July 19, 2019

  Contact Us      

Land Use Board

2019 LAND USE BOARD

Class I – Mayor Hutnick ——————- One-year term expires 12/31/19
Class II – John Kibildis ———————- One-year term expires 12/31/19
Class III – Councilman Nasisi ———— One-year term expires 12/31/19
Class IV – John Fierro———————— Four year term expires 12/31/20
Bob Armstrong——————————— Four year term expires 12/31/19
Patrick Fitzgibbons————————— Four year term expires 12/31/20
Bill Andrews————————————- Four year term expires 12/31/19
Elliott Honig————————————- Four year term expires 12/31/22
Vito Telischak———————————– Four year term expires 12/31/22
Alternates:
Alt. 1 Robert McGuire————————Two year term expires 12/31/20
Alt. 2 Brian Hart —————————— Two year term expires 12/31/19

Blanche Stuckey——–Land Use Secretary
Roger Thomas ———Land Use Attorney
Gene Buczynski ——-Land Use Engineer and Planner
Kevin Kervatt———-Zoning Officer

2019 Meeting Dates
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
December – No Meeting Scheduled

2020 Reorganization meeting, January 28, 2020