November 19, 2018

  Contact Us      

Land Use Board

2018 LAND USE BOARD

Class I – Mayor Slater —————– One-year term expires 12/31/18
Class II – John Kibildis ————— One-year term expires 12/31/18
Class III – Councilman Nasisi ——– One-year term expires 12/31/18
Class IV – John Fierro—————— Four year term expires 12/31/20
Bob Armstrong————————– Four year term expires 12/31/19
Patrick Fitzgibbons———————- Four year term expires 12/31/20
Bill Andrews—————————— Four year term expires 12/31/19
Elliott Honig—————————– Four year term expires 12/31/18
Vito Telischak—————————- Four year term expires 12/31/18
Alternates:
Alt. 1 Robert McGuire——————–Two year term expires 12/31/19
Alt. 2 Brian Hart —————————– Two year term expires 12/31/18

Blanche Stuckey——–Land Use Secretary
Roger Thomas ———Land Use Attorney
Gene Buczynski ——-Land Use Engineer and Planner
Kevin Kervatt———-Zoning Officer

2018 Meeting Dates
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
December – No Meeting Scheduled

2019 Reorganization meeting, January 22, 2019