Contact Information

Borough Hall Address
Borough of Ogdensburg
14 Highland Avenue
Ogdensburg, New Jersey  07439

Phone – 973-827-3444
Email – ogdensburgnj@gmail.com

Google Map

PositionNameEmailDays/Hours
Borough Clerk/RegistrarRobin Houghoburgclerk@embarqmail.comM-F 9:00 – 4:30
Court AdministratorMaggie Rodriguezmaggie.rodriguez@njcourts.comM-Th 9:00-2:00
CFOMike Marceauoburg-cfo@embarqmail.com 
Finance DeptKim Cuccioburg-finance@embarqmail.comM–F 9:00-4:30
Tax CollectorRegina Flammeroburgtaxes@embarqmail.comTu 3:30-5:30
Water Dept.Kim Cuccioburg-finance@embarqmail.comM–F 9:00-4:30
Building DeptState of NJ Th 8:00-10:30
Land Use SecretaryRobin Houghoburgclerk@embarqmail.comM-F 9:00 – 4:30
Board of HealthDonna Paivadpaiva@embarqmail.comT/W/F 10:30-4:00
Tax AssessorKathleen Kieboburgtaxassessor@embarqmail.comTu 12:00-4:00
DPW SupervisorChris Rossoburgdpw@gmail.com973-827-0166
Zoning / Code Enforcement OfficerThomas Dixonoburgzoningofficer@gmail.com